Translate

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Tue, Feb 2
LRFP Digital Open House
-
Wed, Feb 3
LRFP Digital Open House
-
Thu, Feb 4
LRFP Digital Open House
-
Sat, Feb 6
Sun, Feb 7
Mon, Feb 8
Tue, Feb 9
Wed, Feb 10
Thu, Feb 11
Sat, Feb 13
Sun, Feb 14
Tue, Feb 16
Thu, Feb 18
Fri, Feb 19
Sat, Feb 20
Sun, Feb 21
Mon, Feb 22
School Board Meeting
-
Tue, Feb 23
Thu, Feb 25
Kindy Roundup - Virtual
-
Fri, Feb 26
Sat, Feb 27
Sun, Feb 28
Mon, Mar 1
Tue, Mar 2
Wed, Mar 3
Thu, Mar 4
Fri, Mar 5
Sat, Mar 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
    • Schols closed icon Schools Closed/No Students
  • Findley ES
    • Before/After School Activities
    • PTO Events
    • Early Release
    • No School